Parry Gripp – Mega Party CD

Yeah! It's an instant mega-party with this 50 song CD of Parry Gripp's greatest hits. "Space Unicorn", "Hamster On A Piano", "Raining Tacos", and many more.

----------CD SONG LISTING------------------

1 Baby Monkey (Going Backwards On A Pig)
2 This Is The Best Burrito I've Ever Eaten
3 Black Hamster
4 Space Unicorn
5 Chimpanzee Riding A Segway
6 Last Train To Awesome Town
7 I Like Vegetables
8 Young Girl Talking About Herself
9 Dramatic Chipmunk Hey!
10 Nom Nom Nom Nom Nom Nom Nom
11 Boogie Boogie Hedgehog
12 Sandwich
13 Shopping Penguin
14 Fuzzy Fuzzy Cute Cute
15 Guinea Pig
16 Cat Flushing A Toilet
17 Paul The Octopus
18 Goodbye Hamster, Goodbye
19 Buddington Buddibutt The 2nd
20 Hamster On A Piano
21 I Am A Banana
22 Baby Bunny
23 I'm A Crazy Weirdo And I'm Calling You
24 Oh Hai
25 Penguin With A Funky Shoe (Funky Version)
26 iPad
27 Bun Bun Bunny Bun
28 Overweight Hedgehog
29 Hershel The Easter Worm
30 Squirrels, Squirrels, Squirrels
31 I Got No iPhone
32 Turtle
33 Hip, Hip Hoo-Raisin
34 Spaghetti Cat (I Weep For You)
35 The Whole World's Laughing At Me
36 Fun Fun Fun Fun Fun Fun
37 Hero Rats
38 Surfin' Taco
39 La La Wee La La Woo
40 Hap, Hap, Hap, Happy Birthday
41 Crunchy Taco
42 Lazy Harp Seal Has No Job
43 The Girl At The Video Game Store
44 Raining Tacos
45 Theme From A Wiener Dog Riding A Skateboard
46 Chicken Tender
47 Do You Like Waffles(Ukulele Mix)
48 Reggie The Christmas Hamster
49 Smiley Cat
50 Neon Pegasus

Price: $9.99

Loading Updating cart...

Recent Posts